Only questions related to State and Local Government coverage issues should be sent to the specialists listed below. For questions on other issues such as benefits, Social Security numbers, address changes, etc., go to http://www.socialsecurity.gov /feedback.
map of the united states and territories

Atlanta Regional Office

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Kirk S. Jockell
(404) 562-1315)
Kirk Jockell@ssa.gov

Boston Regional Office

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Regina Bachini
(617) 565-2895
Regina.Bachini@ssa.gov

Chicago Regional Office

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota,
Ohio and Wisconsin
Matthew Paruszkiewicz
(312)-575-4229
Matthew.Paruszkiewicz@ssa.gov

Dallas Regional Office

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico,
Oklahoma, Texas
Sonya Parks
214-767-3330
Sonya Parks@ssa.gov

Denver Regional Office

Colorado, Montana, North Dakota,
South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
Blase Johs
(303)-844-1855
Blase.Johs@ssa.gov

Kansas City Regional Office

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Kelli Chappelow
(816) 936-5657
Kelli.Chappelow@ssa.gov

New York Regional Office

New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
Tyrone S. Benefield
(212) 264-1117
Tyrone.S.Benefield@ssa.gov

Philadelphia Regional Office

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia
Bernard Daniels
215-597-2354
Bernard.A.Daniels@ssa.gov

San Francisco Regional Office

American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii,Nevada, Saipan
Joanna Garcia
(510) 970-8247
Joanna.Garcia@ssa.gov

Seattle Regional Office

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Patricia Lightholder
(206)-615-2133
Patricia.Lightholder@ssa.gov