Deputy Commissioner, Systems (DCS)


Deputy Commissioner/Chief Information Officer, Systems

Robert Klopp

Assistant Deputy Commissioner/Deputy Chief Information Officer

Herbert M. Strauss

Assistant Deputy Commissioner/(Business/Product Management)

Sylviane D. Haldiman

Office of Telecommunications and Systems Operations
Associate Commissioner

Thomas G. Grzymski

Office of Applications & Supplemental Security Income Systems
Associate Commissioner

Frank Sotaski

Office of Retirement and Survivors Insurance Systems
Associate Commissioner

John W. Simermeyer


Office of Earnings Enumeration and Administrative Systems
Associate Commissioner

Ann Amrhein

Office of Systems Electronic Services
Associate Commissioner

Diana E. Andrews

Office of Disability Systems
Associate Commissioner

Rachel E. Dumser


Office of Information Security
Associate Commissioner

Marti A. Eckert*